content

Rappelz News

Find out the latest news about Rappelz.

07/22/2020

Exceptional Maintenance - 22 July

Maintenance

 

 

Greetings,

 

All server shall be taken down for maintenance at the following times:

 

UTC: 10:50

UTC+1 (UK): 11:50

ET (US): 6:50

 

 

 

The maintenance is expected to last no more than 2 hours. We shall update this announcement with details following the patch.

 

Patch Notes:

  • Crystal Spider would not drop: Fixed
  • Stage rates for Forest Pixie, Wind Pixie, Ethereal Pixie, Bloodthirsty Slaughterer, and Crystal Golem were incorrect: Fixed
  • Enhanced Crystal Glasses would not add +1% tame rate: Fixed
  • Icon for empty Bloodthirsty Slaughterer and Crystal Golem were wrong: Fixed
  • Icon for Staged Forest Pixie and Ethereal Pixie were missing: Fixed
  • Creature farm gave abnormal amounts of EXP: Fixed
  • EXP event increased from 25% to 50%

 

 

We apologise for the inconvenience caused.

 

Kind regards,

Your Rappelz team

Tags :