content

Rappelz News

Find out the latest news about Rappelz.

02/07/2018

Extraordinary Maintenance - 7th February - COMPLETE

maintenance

 

Dear Community,

 

 

Due to an issue with the pet level cap, we will need to perform an extraordinary maintenance on the all servers. They shall be brought down in approx. 30 minutes, at 11:00 UTC.

 

We expect this maintenance to last no more than 1 hour.

 

 

 

Game Maintenance:

  • 11:00 - 12:00 [UTC]
  • FR, DE, PL, IT: 12:00 - 13:00 [UTC +1]
  • TR: 13:00 - 14:00 [UTC +2]
  • US: 06:00 - 07:00 [ET]

 

[BUG FIX]

- Pet would not level past 181, 0%. - Fixed

 

The maintenance is now complete.

 

We apologise for the inconvenience caused.

 

Regards,
Your WEBZEN Team.

Tags :