content

Rappelz News

Find out the latest news about Rappelz.

02/03/2020

Scheduled Weekly Maintenance - 4th of February

Maintenance

 

Greetings,

 

Please find the details regarding the weekly maintenance below.

 

 

 

 

 

Maintenance Date: 4th of February 2020


 

Game Maintenance:

  • 03:00 – 11:00 [GMT]
  • FR, DE, PL, IT: 04:00 – 12:00 [GMT+1]
  • TR: 05:00 – 13:00 [GMT+2]
  • US: 22:00 (3rd February) – 06:00 [ET]

 

 

 

Portal Maintenance:

  • 03:00 – 09:00 [GMT]
  • FR, DE, PL, IT: 04:00 – 10:00 [GMT+1]
  • TR: 05:00 – 11:00 [GMT+2]
  • US: 22:00 (3rd February) – 04:00 [ET]



[GENERAL]

  • Servers restarted
  • Character transfer requests will be processed during maintenance

 


[EVENT]


 

[TRANSLATION]

  • Translation update


 

Notes:

- During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and the Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time

- We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance and are subject to changes

 

Kind regards,

Your Rappelz team

Tags :