content

Rappelz News

Find out the latest news about Rappelz.

12/10/2018

Scheduled Weekly Maintenance - 11th December - COMPLETED

maintenance

 

Greetings,

 

Please find the details regarding the weekly maintenance below.

 

UPDATE:

After an extenuating 14 hours US maintenance, Reviac server is up!

Feel free to grab this code  as appreciation for your patience during this time: 

YEGX972M3LEZJDR2



 

Maintenance date and time: 11/12/2018

 

Game Maintenance (DE, FR, EU):

  • 04:00 - 12:00 [GMT]
  • FR, DE, PL, IT: 05:00 – 13:00 [GMT+1]
  • TR: 06:00 – 14:00 [GMT+2]
  • US: 23:00 (10th December) – 07:00 [ET]

 

Game Maintenance (US Only):

  • 02:00 - 12:00 [GMT]
  • FR, DE, PL, IT: 03:00 – 13:00 [GMT+1]
  • TR: 04:00 – 14:00 [GMT+2]
  • US: 21:00 (10 Dec) – 07:00 (11 Dec) [ET]

 

Portal Maintenance:

  • 04:00 - 09:00 [GMT]
  • FR, DE, PL, IT: 05:00 – 10:00 [GMT+1]
  • TR: 06:00 – 11:00 [GMT+2]
  • US: 23:00 (10th December) – 04:00 [ET]

 

[GENERAL]

  • Servers restart
  • Betrayal – Undine Server Merge

 

[EVENTS]

  • Boss Hunters event extended until 18 of December
  • Reviac server only: Reviac Server Event

[TRANSLATION]

  • Translation update

 

Notes:

We remind you that all updates will have to be confirmed during maintenance, and are subject to changes.

 

During portal maintenance there will be limited access to the game launcher and Webzen portal, therefore you may not be able to access the game during this time.

 

Kind regards,

Your Rappelz team

Tags :